Basics: Blazer obsessed

collection of blazers

collection of blazers

As a working professional, I spend majority of my time at work; as such, it requires majority of my wardrobe to be business casual to fit my workplace.  One thing that I use as one of my basics are blazers.

I love blazers, they are so versatile.  I wear them for work as well as heading out for dinner and even to errands sometimes.  I’ve always had a pension for being slightly dressed up and a blazer always makes me feel put together.  I believe that it can make a simple tee and jeans outfit more business casual acceptable.

Leave a Reply

