About last night

Photo from: inside pulse

In an almost unconstrained excitement of the upcoming trip to Chicago, I thought I’d post one of my fave movies ever that I just happened to have watched last night…About Last Night.

If you love the 80s, the Bratpack and Chicago you will most definitely love this movie.  I found Rob Lowe and Demi Moore’s chemistry just undeniable….And as someone that has always wanted to visit Chicago, i thought using the city as a backdrop against love found and lost was just brilliant.

I hope you go see this film, as Scott Sawitz–the critic of Inside Pulse wrote:

This isn’t a great ‘80s film … it’s a great film that happened to have been made in the ‘80s.

 

…and I totally agree!Go check out his full review here.

Happy Monday lovelies!

 

 

One response to “About last night

Leave a Reply

