Seattle Weekend: Packing fail and weekend fun!

20130826-162842.jpg

I halted all blogging activities last week since it was still a hectic week and catching up to my own work now that the Controller was finally back. On friday, however, I had a chance to for a relaxing weekend with the bf and enjoyed myself immensely! (except for the crappy headache that wouldn’t go away on saturday).

I just wanted to catch everyone up on why my blog seemed slightly abandoned lol I swear it wasn’t on purpose! I’ll share my packing fail once I get some footing and catch up and upload my pics! This definitely has made me more aware of what I need to do for when I pack for Chicago. It has given me more insight into what I need to do and not to do and i’ll share that in my next post and hopefully help anyone that may have the same packing problems!

Happy Monday!

 

Leave a Reply

