Burberry Prorsum Fall RTW 2010 – I miss!

style.com Fall 2010 Ready to Wear Burberry Prorsum

Hello…I’m in love! There are some things I miss about 2010–and this Fall collection was one of them.  It epitomized what I wanted to see in a fall coat, the bells and whistles with the mix of textures and length.  It was just on point!

If I could’ve bought this coat when it was on pre-sale while the fashion show was streaming, I certainly would have!

Can anyone tell me where I can still find it? lol.  I love avaitor jackets, and the fact that this was not only a hybrid of textures it was complete with the hardware to match!  Sexy meets edgy! It reminds me of that movie i loved with Matthew Modine ‘Memphis Belle’.

 

Leave a Reply

