Perspective.

We run around all day and go about our stressful lives as if every little problem is the end of life as we know it.  Then days come that hold special meaning that make us take a step back and take a look a perspective look at our life and what really matters…This just happens to be one of those days.

If there is anything that I can certainly take a moment and post about, its today.  It’s nothing too big, I just wanted to acknowledge and remember what happened today 12 years ago.  I remember where I was clearly as many of you may, and I remember how I felt back then as clearly as if it just happened yesterday.

Lastly, I want to send my prayers and good thoughts to those that are personally touched by what happened in some way or another.  I think there is hope for mankind, and even when tragedies give us doubt, the resilience and the kindness takes away those doubts.

Peace not war. Love not hate. Kindness not indifference.

 

Leave a Reply

