Sunday Night mall errands in Fur vest and cargo pants!

Sundays are not only a day of rest, reflection and church (um but don’t hold me to the last one, lets just say i’m part of the lost herd lol if you get what i mean) but errands.  I rarely go out on weekdays so I reserve weekends–usually sundays for errands.Pardon my white socks in the outfit picture lol I took off my shoes but I wore black uggs so just imagine it haha.

 

I love when my sundays are productive!

What i wore: Vest: BEBE | Top: Gap | Pants: Sirens | boots: Uggs (not shown) | Bag: LV |

One response to “Sunday Night mall errands in Fur vest and cargo pants!

Leave a Reply

