Last Night in Chicago: Vertigo Lounge part deux!

Bonjour everyone! First off, I’d like to thank everyone for liking my posts–I have reached a mini milestone of reaching 100 likes! I appreciate the likes as it encourages me to post and share! I also want to thank those that are following, you have no idea how much I appreciate your following my blog!

So anyways, on our last night in Chicago (which I tell you, 3 full days just didn’t do Chicago justice!) we went for some drinks and tochill at Vertigo Sky Lounge again. I didn’t mind since we weren’t looking to party or go wild–just somewhere nice to have a drink or two!

The bathroom walls (notice the hand dryer? haha) much like one of the walls near one of the bars was a chalkboard wall so you can write whatever you like! Of course I couldn’t resist to once again write something lol.

We matched in blue!

What I wore: Dress: Banana Republic | Shoes: BEBE | Bracelet/ring: Aldo | cuff: Forever 21 | Bag: Forever 21

my gorge cousin chillin!

ring/bracelet from Aldo!

 

 

Leave a Reply

