Goodbye Chicago: comfy leggings and blazer to the airport!

Pullover: Victoria’s Secret | Tanktop Underlay: Garage Clothing | Blazer: Zara | leggings: Garage | Boots: Zara

As hard as it was, all the fun had to end sometime! It was a nice day when we left Chicago, which was hard after all the fun we had! Time just flew by too fast, I hope that we get to come back again sometime!

I knew that on the way back I’d rather be comfortable but because I usually get cold during flights I decided to layer up instead of just wearing one single thick item.  I had my scarf on standby in my carry-on just in case I wanted further warmth!

What are your airport favorites?

 

Leave a Reply

