Black out: Peplum Coat and Thigh-high boots

Bonjour! is everyone as excited about the holidays as I am!? I am sure that as with me, the festivities are in full swing for everyone! I love the holiday baking, the shopping, the planning and everything that goes into the holiday season! It is my second fave time of the year (second to fall of course!). Last week I went to Burgoo with bf/fiancé (still getting used to saying it lol) for a nice quiet dinner out but nothing too fancy. It’s the place to go when you are in need of some comfort food!

I’ve developed a fondness for their delicious, ooey gooey cheese grillers! Omg, if you haven’t tried it, it’s a must! I usually add bacon to it and it is just my absolute fave!  BFiance (better?) had the butter chicken, which is not the most obvious of places to order it but it wasn’t half bad!

The colder days make dressing up more challenging as my main staple becomes a gigantic puffy jacket! I do try to liven up the wardrobe and try to figure out new ways to layer up and stay fashionable!

What I wore:

Jacket: Zara | Leggings: Garage Clothing | Boots (old) | clutch: Aldo

Leave a Reply

