Christmas 2013

In all the hoopla surrounding Christmas, it felt like although we took no trips around the time of the holidays there didn’t seem to be much time to blog! I thought i’d post the picture of my tree and some holiday moments from my phone…


Christmas at my cousin’s house, me and the fiancé

What I wore: Top: BCBG | Bottom: Faux Leather Leggings | Shoes: Zara | Bag: BCBG


Canyon Lights at the Capilano Suspension Bridge –it was beautiful.  I had my moments, being afraid of heights and all….but overall, it was lovely!


We also visited Van Dusen Botanical Garden for Festival of Lights…as beautiful as ever! ….and cold!


I even got some shopping done over the holidays! boxing day deals galore!

On one of our days off the fiancé and I decided to go to Surrey and check out some hockey gear for him (to complete his Christmas gift lol) and to Guilford town centre to window shop!

Just a glimpse of my holidays…I hope that yours was just as merry!

Leave a Reply

