Happy New Year!

Belated Happy Holidays to everyone and Happy New Year!

I hope everyone had a great and merry holidays! It has been a blessed year for me and I am grateful for having spent another year with those I love.


I realize that my blogging has become sporadic in the last month, but being sick and time constraints have prevented me from blogging so much.  I was over at the fiancé’s house and didn’t have much time for blogging with the holiday fanfare taking much of my time so I hope to get back into it now that all the festivities are over and life begins to quiet down again!

I will have my holiday pics up soon hopefully but for now, here’s some phone pics of my NYE dinner!

Getting ready is a process! lol.  I thought i’d take some pics of my prep process haha.  Cute eh? not! I tried to do a vintage look for new years and keep it simple.

Ever thankful for the bountiful food and desserts, we had a good dinner!

What I wore: Top: Forever 21 | Skirt: BCBG Max Azria | Watch: Guess

I’ve done the party at the hotel for NYE and as much fun as that was, there is nothing like spending it with family!

Now that the NYE celebrations are over, time to make some resolutions (and wedding plans lol)!

What are your New Year’s resolutions for 2014?

Leave a Reply

