Saturday Night: ladies night birthday at Cabana Lounge

It kind of seems like the start of the new year is ushering more nights out than in for me!

My cousin and I had the pleasure of being invited to her friend’s birthday at Cabana Lounge (formerly Forum Lounge!?).  I rarely head out for Ladies Night, much less with ladies I barely know but I agreed.  It was overall a fun night, slightly awkward that they kept wanting to go to the washroom for bathroom selfies and group pics.

I kind of felt slightly under dressed compared to all the ladies, having worn pants and boots haha…Seems like cold weather hardly deters anyone from dressing in short skirts!

What I wore: Top: BCBG | Leatherette Pants: H&M | Boots: old. | necklace: BCBG | Cuff: Forever 21 |

Leave a Reply

