Saturday Night out with Friends and Family to Brooklyn Gastown

It seems like every Saturday seems to be as busy as the last for me! Last Saturday, the fiancé and I went out with friends for a random night out at Brooklyn Gastown.  It was so random that I even bumped into my brother out with his friends for a birthday!

I like that my fiancé has taken to dressing up a lot more now.  It used to be that hoodies and jeans were his staple–partially because his work makes it easy to be more casual.  It can be easy to be complacent about dressing up when most of your week doesn’t require it, but every now and then it’s nice to do just that!

What I wore: Top: Forever 21 | Skirt: BCBG | shoes: BEBE | Necklace: BCBG | Cuff: Forever 21

Leave a Reply

