Shoe Game: the sneakers


Happy Thursday all!

It’s a gloomy day today and in the rush of things, I’ve neglected to take a picture of my OOTD for work.  I thought I wouldn’t have anything to post today, then my lovely shoes appeared! what a lovely surprise it is!

It has been a silver lining to an otherwise crappy-weather day.

It’s the Nike Prestige Skinny Hi in a size —wait for it…..SIZE 5! It’s very hard to find a size 5 these days so you can imagine the huge grin on my face right now as I type this lol.

I hope that your day is going as well, if not, I hope this brightens it!

Leave a Reply

