Superbowl Sunday and Birthday: leather and jeans


If you’re an NFL fan and a Seahawks fan, you have cause for celebration.  I would like to congratulate the Seattle Seahawks for a great game.  You deserve to win it, dominating through and through! Even when the critics were favoring the Broncos against you, you started strong and finished just a strong.  You deserve to be champions!

If you guessed it, I actually watched the game haha.  I was cheering for our adopted team from the neighboring city.  I have always had a place in my heart for the seahawks since as I love going to Seattle.

It was a special day for another reason of course, since it was my dad’s birthday–where we celebrated at White Spot.  It was a good family dinner! Of course, the superbowl was somewhat the topic of conversation lol.

Happy Birthday to my dad, who works hard for our family and never puts himself before our needs! Lots of love to ya!

I hope your sunday was just as fun!

What I wore: Jacket: Zara | Jeans: Gap | Sweater: Forever 21 | Shoes: Zara | Bag: Danier Leather |

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

