Vegas Birthday Weekend: Day 1 in Black and White!

I had a blast on my birthday weekend in Vegas! It was fabulously fun and even though it lasted slightly longer than anticipated due to a weather advisory cancellation of our original flight.

We drove in early to Bellingham to catch our fight–initially rushing to make sure we avoid the long line-ups that the Bellingham Airport was known for (because it was a smaller airport) which we didn’t realize had grown into a nicer airport since our last vegas visit!  We checked in with no problems and got to Las Vegas in two hours!

While fiancé usually opts to rest for the first day, since I wasn’t as tired (since I didn’t drive the whole time to the airport) I wandered around fashion show mall.  We got ready for dinner time and planned on heading out (hence the dressing up lol), but decided to have a nice night at an Asian place called ‘Noodles’ in Bellagio. 

Even though I was slightly tired, some makeup helped to brighten up my tired face lol. (if you want to know the products I used for my makeup, comment and i’ll post it!)

My fiancé (bless his heart) even with a slight headache still managed to get dressed up to go for dinner! 

What He’s Wearing: Blazer and Dress shirt: Banana Republic | Jeans: not sure, BR too? | Shoes: Aldo |

There were no parties for the night but we still had fun getting dressed up for dinner!

I even had a few minutes to quickly take a photo outside!

What I wore: Top: Forever 21 (similar here in white) | underlay: Jacob | Skirt: BEBE (old) | Shoes: Steve Madden | Bag: Forever 21 |

 

Leave a Reply

