Vegas Birthday Weekend: Night 2 – Fringe and Lace

Night 2 was at 1Oak located at Mirage.

I am absolutely in love with this skirt.  I saw it at BCBG at retail price and refused to buy it only to regret it, and then found it again at the outlet store.  I’ve worn it a few times already and I love the way the fringes sway to exaggerate your movement.  It makes me feel like a flapper in this skirt!

I remember going to this same venue when it was still Jett, and I have to say that even if the name has changed, the fun times stay!

It’s a nice place, good music and the only downside (as with every club in Vegas) is that there are no seats (or coat check that night for that matter)!

It was a fun time, with my love, as always!

What I wore: Jacket: Zara | Top: BEBE | Skirt: BCBG | Shoes: BEBE | Bag: Forever 21 |

Leave a Reply

