Covet: Leather Biker jacket

Happy Monday all! Wasn’t it a crazy, rainy weekend? The weather just did not cooperate this weekend and I hope that everyone kept dry! I ran some errands and had dimsum, all while trying to stay relatively dry…

 

anywhoos…

Just thought i’d show what I’ve been obsessing over recently.  This is the Bianca Biker jacket from Danier Leather.  Isn’t she a beaut?

20140317-105012.jpg

The leather biker jacket has been in for awhile now, paired with everything from boyfriend jeans to feminine dresses…I love the versatility!  I have one from Zara that isn’t real leather but one of my faves to wear nonetheless!

Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

