Hump Day in White: Not just after Labor Day

IMG_7076

It was a beautiful day capped by a crisp, spring evening in the city and my cousin and I took the opportunity to head down to Robson for a little bit of shopping.  I’ve been keeping a close eye on the weather via my phone or the weather network on tv just to make sure that my outfit is always on point with the weather.  As beautiful as Vancouver is, like I’ve mentioned before, weather comes in a mixed bag–you just never know what it will bring from one moment to the next!

Shopping is always an adrenaline rush for us,the excitement of what we will find is so fun! I love a good deal!

Knowing that it’s the last sunny day for the week until at least Sunday, I took the opportunity to wear lighter colors.  I often gravitate to the color (or lack thereof) scheme of whites and creams and blacks.  I add some colors here and there but I usually try to stick to neutrals or just black and white.  Today was no exception!

I just love downtown, so beautiful–night and day!

Happy Hump day!

What I wore: Coat: H&M similar one here | Top: Gap seen here |  Jeans: American Eagle | shoes: Tory Burch similar here | Bag: LV |

Leave a Reply

