Ladies Night Friday: Pink Peplum and bandage Skirt

IMG_7155

Friday nights are usually reserved for date nights so it’s a nice change when I get to have ladies’ nights once in a while.

The Fiance had a work/school thing so that freed up my night for some ladies’ night and catch up with my cousin.  The weather cooperated and we were able to get all dolled up and have a night in town!

IMG_7154

I have been hard at work going to the gym diligently to get myself back to my happy weight so i thought why not show my progress with a bandage dress!? Every woman is entitled to show the hard work and progress for working hard by getting fit!  We ended up rounding Yaletown for drinks, starting at the Keg Yaletown which by far is still our fave, then to George Ultra Lounge which seemed slower compared to when we used to frequent it for happy hours and lastly end at Earls V Lounge which was not as busy either but still good for music and drinks!

What I wore: Jacket and shoes: Zara | Top and Skirt: BCBG | Bag: Danier Leather | bracelet: BCBG |

Leave a Reply

