Pink and Cream for Work

IMG_3461

Just a quickie post of my work outfit for today.  I’ve noticed the effects of working out more consistently over the last few weeks and I have finally fit back into my old clothes including the pink pants!

It’s great to be able to fit into clothes already in your closet–it’s like shopping without spending a dime!  I’ve been struggling over the last year or so with my weight and the criticism over gaining a few pounds because I was so skinny back in high school.  I’m not caving into the criticism, more like using it as a wake up call that I need to change and lead a slightly more healthy lifestyle.  I realize that my metabolism isn’t as good as it once was, and I have to make a conscious effort to get back to a happy weight I once was.  Anywhoos, that is my little story lol.  Like my weight, I am a work in progress!

IMG_3456

IMG_3458

What I wore: Coat: H&M | Top: Forever 21 | Pants: Zara | Flats: Tory Burch |

 

 

Leave a Reply

