Hump Day in Cobalt Blue Peplum and Stripes

IMG_3569

Happy Hump Day! I am loving this great weather, aren’t you? While other parts of the country may still be experiencing a delay in spring (ie: snow) I am very thankful that we have great weather for the next few days at least! I am taking advantage of the warm weather to bring out my skirts–maybe even dresses to work while it’s still weather permitting.ย  I am super excited to wear my summer clothes and sit out on the patio!

IMG_3566

What I wore: Peplum Blazer: Dynamite (old) | Top: Forever 21 | Skirt: Forever 21 | Shoes: Nine West |

Happy Hump Day!

3 responses to “Hump Day in Cobalt Blue Peplum and Stripes

Leave a Reply

