The Floral Theme continues..

IMG_3607

It’s a gloomy Thursday and in some ways, I think i’m just trying to channel a nice sunny day through footwear lol. This floral craze of mine is still going, and not that i’m buying a lot of pieces that are necessarily in floral patterns ( I always tend to think it’s kinda country) but I’ve learnt to use it for accents or pop of color in my otherwise drab wardrobe at times lol.

I recently found these shoes at Payless for $40 (plus tax of course) and am loving it! The thing about floral is that it has so many different colors that you can barely go wrong with pairings! I thought this would bring a nice brightness to a cloudy, gloomy thursday.

IMG_3615

What I wore: Blazer: Zara | Top: Marciano | Jeans: bluenotes (old) | Shoes: Payless |

IMG_3616 IMG_3618

20140508-182804.jpg

2 responses to “The Floral Theme continues..

Leave a Reply

