White hot streak continues for Sunday Mass!

20140518_194138

Happy Sunday! I hope everyone has had a great weekend so far!

It was an unexpected sunny sunday that i spent on robson shopping the afternoon away, then headed back home in time for Sunday mass.  It seems that everyone went on a long weekend vacation because there were more seats available than usual during afternoon mass! I can relate, I mean it was unexpectedly sunny so I suspect that barbeques were burning and the drinks were flowing somewhere…anywhere but church! lol

20140518_194148

| Blazer: Zara| Dress: Guess | Sandals: Tory Burch | Bag: Danier Leather |

I decided to continue on my white streak since it was an unexpected hot day today….I can’t wait for summer!

Leave a Reply

