Hump Day workwear: A pop of Red

 


I love Wednesdays, it ushers the mid week signaling the nearing of Friday! I have to admit, I was expecting some rain today so I wore my boots instead of my usual pumps to work.  It’s not like it will make a big difference since I have my rain boots and trench coat on standby at work, so i’m not without provisions in case it rains.

| Blazer: Zara | Blouse: Old Navy | Pants: Banana Republic | Shoes: Aldo |

As usual, I was pressed for time and just went with an easy combo of black and white, and for a pop of color decided to wear a red blazer.  Happy Wednesday all!

 

One response to “Hump Day workwear: A pop of Red

Leave a Reply

