Casual Leopard

Wow, time flies! It’s once again almost the weekend and I’m excited! It rained a little today so I reverted to my rain boots for the afternoon, but fortunately it stopped before i finished my workout.

Le Fiance and I decided to go to one of our usual casual dining spots, PinPin Resto.  It’s a pretty good filipino cuisine restaurant on fraser street, like having a home-cooked meal!

| Jacket: old | V-neck Tee: forever 21 | Jeans: American Eagle | Shoes: payless | Bag: Danier Leather |

I love this leopard casual varsity style jacket–a good topper for casual nights out!  I was slightly worn out since i went to the gym after work so I wanted to be more casual for dinner.

Happy Thursday!

One response to “Casual Leopard

Leave a Reply

