RZ Maxi Skirt for sunday

IMG_7358Happy Sunday all!

I hope everyone’s long weekend has been good despite the crazy heat! I have been trying to stay cool all weekend cause of the nonstop lovely but super hot weather. I can’t complain too much though, this is what summer’s all about!

Sundays are always church days for us, and I always love to be in my Sunday’s best. Even with the heat beaming down, i thought it would be nice to use my rachel zoe maxi skirt. I love this skirt–it’s airy, flowy and gorgeous!

IMG_7359

|What I wore: Top: TNA | Skirt: Rachel Zoe | sandals: BEBE | bag: Aldo | Necklace: BCBG: Sunnies: Raybans |

Enjoy the rest of your sunday!

Leave a Reply

