Sunday at Loft

20140811-085158.jpg

Last sunday was uneventful for me as I strolled the mall running errands.  I like doing my errands on sundays and even better when it’s hot so I can get a nice cool-down from the ac at the mall.  I was happy to see that Anne Taylor Loft has finally opened where the old Jacob spot used to be.  I had many boxing day memories of Jacob there, but with everything in life–things change and time marches on.  Call me crazy, but it still reminded me of Jacob–same style of clothing and almost the same prices.  It’s nice to have a breath of fresh air store-wise at the mall though.

Leave a Reply

