Christmas Parties!

20141222-080430.jpgIt’s been a crazy few weeks!

Last Saturday was my last Christmas work party of the year and I am exhausted!

Three weeks worth of Christmas parties jammed packed into 3 weeks.

December 6: Better Meals Christmas Party

What I wore: Top & Pants: Forever 21 | Blazer: H&M | Clutch: BEBE | Boots: Aldo |

December 12 & 13: Weekend at Fairmont Pac Rim and Shaw Party

We stayed two nights so that we can enjoy a mini staycation! I love PacRim, it’s always a great stay! We had Dinner at Oru and it was divine!

My outfit for friday night dinner at Oru:

What I wore: Top: Guess | Skirt: HMS | Shoes: BEBE | Clutch: Ever New | Jewelry: BCBG|

December 13: Shaw Party at the Convention Centre

December 20: CDC Christmas Party at Shangri-La

What I wore: Dress: BCBG | Shoes: BEBE | Clutch:Ever New | Necklace: Zara |

 

Leave a Reply

