Wool Fedora and Coat on a Foggy Night

What a beautiful night tonight! Foggy and a bit chilly, but beautiful in downtown.  It was a quieter night, barely anyone tonight which I prefer because it’s usually packed on robson street which makes it hard to get around.

I’ve been obsessing over my new fedora so i loved getting the chance to wear it! It gave my all black outfit a bit of color with the gorgeous cobalt blue color and the red stripe! love it.

We walked around Robson street and Pacific Centre and found alot of things that we may end up coming back for sometime! lol.  I find that after christmas, finding stuff can be slightly hit or miss as people have already rummaged through it on boxing day and the days after. It was still good to get some fresh air and walk off dinner!

What I wore: Fedora: BCBGeneration | Coat: Zara | Sweater: Gap | Leggings: Topshop | Bag:LV | Boots: Aldo |

The Zara coat had been one of my boxing day purchases which has recently served me well keeping me warm during Van Dusen and now!  I love shopping and mixing high and low when it comes to brands, but I will splurge at times (tho thankfully not this time!) to get a nicely tailored coat that has a classic fit and will last me through the years.  Classic pieces never go out of style so investing in them makes it worth it!

I hope your Thursday was just as fun!

Leave a Reply

