Hot Pink Blazer and flared Skirt

IMG_3737I am beginning to love these sunny days! Too bad today was the last in a few days! Here comes the rain again.  I took the opportunity of the nice weather today and dress up a bit at work using a dress that had been long stuffed in the back of my closet!

I bought this dress maybe a year ago and wore it maybe once or twice before it got relegated into the abyss that is the back of my closet.  I love that the hot pink blazer just added the pop of color to my LBD!

IMG_3744| Dress: Guess | Blazer : Zara | shoes: Nine West | Bag: Danier Leather (not shown) |

This is actually part of a suit that i got years ago from Zara during boxing day.  I was lucky that i found the suit jacket and pants matching and on sale! I have yet to wear the whole pink suit, but I imagine it to be divine when i do!

 

Leave a Reply

