Long weekend packing list: Seattle Bound

IMG_5584

Happy Hump Day!

In the midst of the madness, I try to post even if a short one!

This weekend, one of my bridesmaids, my MOH and I are going to seattle for a girls’ weekend.  Unfortunately, due to personal problems one of my other bridesmaids will be MIA.  She will be sorely missed, but the show must go on!

As always, packing is a problem for me, as I am a known over-packer and have yet to solve that problem!

Stay tuned for my packing post! I’ll feature what I packed for this weekend as well as posts of the trip!

See you this weekend Seattle!

Also, any suggestions on what places to visit for food or sight-seeing? 🙂

One response to “Long weekend packing list: Seattle Bound

Leave a Reply

