Easter Hangover: House errands in fur and a fedora

IMG_7649

Happy Wednesday Everyone! I hope all of you had an awesome easter.  My easter was filled with fun times across the border for my stagette.  It was mostly full of shopping, drinks and girl time which I prefer to a crazy, drunken-filled one lol.  Monday was a recovery day as I was still nursing a weekend hangover (not a drinking one but just tired from the weekend) but with the house being so close to done, there’s so much to be done!

Monday was a long day full of errands, to which I chose to dress comfortably!  I love that it was sunny so I didn’t need to sport the rain boots!  I thought it was warm enough to just wear light layers and bring out my fave fedora hat.   As usual when on the go, we start our day by fueling with coffee and some treats!  We spent the day going around from finding good deals at the as-is section of Ikea ($20 King Size Warm Duvet, hello!) to getting our cantro table from liquidation furniture and lastly to home depot for bathroom fixtures.  All in all it was a great but exhausting day!

Have a great Hump Day!

What I wore: Fedora: BCBGeneration | Fur: Zara | Sweater: Bluenotes (old) | Jeans: American Eagle (old) | Shoes: Payless | Bag: LV |

Leave a Reply

