Health and Fitness: Teatoxin’

So this morning, a co-worker and I decided to jump fearlessly (and on a whim btw) into the teatox bandwagon.  I am usually not for fads, but when she researched it and found that it’s all organic, we were intrigued! Normally I don’t subscribe to any fads that celebs endorse just because they endorse them, but this seemed simple enough!

I have been drinking tea as a means to improving my overall metabolism and I am all too happy to share anything that improves health and fitness in natural ways (as opposed to pills and surgery).  It’s supposed to be a 28 day thing, so i’ll let you know how it works out!

Leave a Reply

