Cape and Shorts for Dinner out

IMG_7673It’s been lovely the last couple of weeks since the wedding that it’s hard to believe it’s only spring! I’m not complaining though, i love a little bit of heat and sunshine!

It was a lovely night in downtown, the sun setting as we sit down to dinner.  It was a good night of reminiscing and laughing, everything that a night with friends should be.

I should admit that though everything else about my outfit is accurate, before we went out i actually changed the color of my shorts.  It was still from Zara and exact same style, but i ended up going with the black and didn’t have the time to take more pics as the taxi came! Trust me, it’s the exact same thing!

IMG_7674

What I wore: BCBG Upas Cape in Black | Forever 21 embellished top and Clutch | Zara Shorts (old) similar here, Necklace and Caged booties similar here

We ended up going to the Keg Yaletown and as usual the service was impecable! I love that place! The food was delish and the billy miner pie was just to die for! love it.

I hope your weekend was just as fun!

 

Leave a Reply

