Shawl Collar Blazer and Shorts for errands

IMG_7684
Happy Monday! or, as happy as mondays get lol.

Today was a long day, but then mondays usually are; another sunny day made it hard to want to stay in either.  After a grueling day at work, I got a quick rest in before heading out once again to run some errands.

 It’s been warm outside but i know that the mall often blasts the a/c around summertime so i was still comfy with the blazer on.  I love this shawl collar blazer, it’s a bit more versatile than my cargo version, which tends to be abit more on the casual side whereas this can be dressed up or down.

IMG_7685I just picked up some goodies for cousins back in the philippines since the last of the visitors here from our wedding is now going back home.

IMG_0382 IMG_0383I got Urban Decay Naked 2 and chocolates for cousins, but the living proof was a redemption for my points saved at Sephora.  I do love getting free stuff!

What I wore:

Shawl Collar Blazer: H&M Conscious Collection

Top & Bag: Forever 21

Shorts: Zara

Shoes: Le Chateau (old)

 

2 responses to “Shawl Collar Blazer and Shorts for errands

  1. I love your blog, your posts are gorgeous! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

