Freshly Cut! 

Just a quickie post!

IMG_0415

walking home after my haircut. i was so happy about it!

I finally got my haircut yesterday after a long wait of keeping it long and one length for the wedding.  I had made the mistake of cutting it short a year and a half ago not thinking that i may want the length for the wedding lo.

IMG_0417Ta da! it’s still long for my friend’s wedding, but slightly thinned out and feels weightless compared to my heavy, long hair before.  Mind you, this is after the salon so I did get a blow out.  Who knows if i’ll be able to recreate it haha.

I am loving it!

Leave a Reply

