Deighton Cup 2015: The Outfit Choices

I am so excited, tomorrow will be my first time in going to the Deighton Cup! I am so happy to have made it this year as I had missed it last year and by the time i realized what I had missed we were seeing all these women with their dressed up selves in hats and gorge dresses.

This year however, we were able to make time and get tickets and now comes the hard part–choosing an outfit!

Help me decide!

IMG_3836

IMG_3832
Outfit #1

Top: Forever 21

Skirt & Hat: Le Chateau

Shoes: Louboutins

IMG_3849

IMG_3842

Outfit #2:

Top & Skirt: Forever 21

Hairpiece: Smart Set

Shoes: Zara

IMG_3852
IMG_3854

IMG_3858

Outfit #3:

Top: H&M *

Skirt: Le Chateau

Fascinator: Old (Le Chateau?)

Shoes: Zara

* I will be wearing an underlay for this top, but for the purposes of trying it on, just decided to wear it without one this time.

IMG_3860

IMG_3865

IMG_3866

Outfit #4:

Top: H&M *

Skirt: Marciano

Fascinator: old

Shoes: Zara

IMG_3869
IMG_3871
Outfit #5:

Top & Skirt: Jealous Tomato

Hat: Le Chateau

Shoes: Zara

I think if i choose this outfit, i may have to change the shoes to espadrille wedges for a more casual look.

So, these are my chosen outfits for tomorrow, possibly a tweak here or there with the tops.  Let me know your opinion!

One response to “Deighton Cup 2015: The Outfit Choices

Leave a Reply

