Deighton Cup 2015: The Drinks, the fashion and of course, the races!

Happy Sunday loves!

Yesterday I attended the 7th Annual Deighton cup and my first time! My husband and I along with my cousin descended with hundreds of beautifully dressed people to the Hastings Race Track for a day at the races and benefit Variety, the children’s charity.  I loved that everyone was dressed for their best on a day at the races!  It was fun overall and even though we didn’t bet, we got into the races and cheered for our choices to win! It’s safe to say that we enjoyed it enough that we may even come back next year!

IMG_0767

IMG_0770

IMG_0780

IMG_0781

IMG_0760

IMG_0769

IMG_0745


Everything stayed the same on this outfit except I ended up wearing the fascinator instead of the hat.

IMG_0742

What I wore:

Top & Bag: Forever 21

Skirt: Le Chateau

Shoes: Zara

Fascinator & Necklace: Aldo

Sunnies: Raybans

What he Wore:

Blazer, Shirt, and tie: Banana Republic

Pants: Banana Republic Heritage

Sunnies: Polo Ralph Lauren

Shoes: Browns

One response to “Deighton Cup 2015: The Drinks, the fashion and of course, the races!

Leave a Reply

