White and Taupe for a Birthday Dinner

Last night we went to Whitespot for a family dinner celebrating both my mom’s and brother’s birthdays.  We’ve been blessed with sunny days but it was still chilly at night so even with my all white outfit, I topped it up with a taupe wool coat for some warmth.

IMG_8057If wearing all white after Labor day is wrong, then I don’t want to be right! lol.  I love these off white colored pleather pants from Zara, they give me enough warmth and allow for me to pull off the all white look!

IMG_8059

What I wore: Coat & Top: Banana Republic | Pants: Zara | Shoes: Christian Siriano for Payless | Bag: Forever 21

Since it was a casual dinner with family, I decided to lay low and wear flats.

It was a good dinner with good family time!

Leave a Reply

