Sunday Funday on South Granville in a Green Bomber and Boots

There is nothing like a nice, sunny fall Friday to make you appreciate a beautiful day during fall.  I am just so enamoured with fall, the beautiful hues of red, orange and green leaves leaving a trail on the sidewalk, the crisp morning air and just the promise of the holidays around the corner. This is the season that I wait for every year, why I will never move to a country with only rain and sunshine for seasons and for the love of the city!


I just wanted to quickly post my Sunday outfit while I went to South Granville street with the hubby to check out Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware. I love wandering through the stores all the while getting ideas on home décor!

| What I wore: Sweater: Banana Republic | Jeans: American Eagle | Boots: Aldo | Jacket: Topshop | Bag: Forever 21 |

Leave a Reply

