Day 1: Red for December!

Hi All!

I thought for one of my holiday posts I’d try to do 31 days of pics, kind of like the picture a day except of my outfits.  It’ll be fun to be able to post daily (we’ll see if i actually make it! lol).  Please comment and like and check out on the daily to see my outfits!

For day 1, i decided to wear my red tweed blazer, not on purpose but looks festive for the first day of December none the same!

IMG_4176

IMG_4181

IMG_4180

| Blazer: Zara | Top & Pants: Banana Republic | shoes: Nine West |

I love combining textures and patterns to bring richness to an otherwise blah outfit for work.  I think this outfit would work for those days that you go from work to happy hour.  This would be perfect for a holiday after work gathering for drinks!

Join me tomorrow for another outfit to show and tell!

 

Leave a Reply

