Day 9: Part of the Boys club..again

Just a quickie post about today’s outfit.  I must say, I have been borrowing more and more from the boys closet lately lol.  It can be appealing when one is in a rut i guess!

003

Shirt: Garage clothing | Vest: Le Chateau (old) | pants: zara | Shoes: forever 21 (not shown)

I’ve been feeling a bit chubs lately and i guess this pic shows it? ugh, or maybe the angle! lol.  I’ve been skimping on the workouts so it’s to be expected.

I hope your hump day was as sunny!

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s outfit!

Leave a Reply

