Day 16: High Waist and Tweed

Today seemed like an unproductive workday but a lovely weather day overall.  The good weather put me in good spirits to dress up for work today.  I know that wearing black seems weird considering it was a sunny day but boy was it cold!

IMG_4233

IMG_4234

IMG_4236

IMG_4237

| Tweed Crop Blazer: Guess | Top: BCBG | Pants: Forever21 | Heels: Aldo |

I’ve been obsessing over wide leg pants –palazzo, wide straight or flared.  I am loving the length it gives to legs especially for short ladies like me! I hope you continue to stay tuned to the next 15 days of posts, we’re almost there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

