Day 22: Tweed Long Coat

On the 22nd of December when everyone should be done shopping and steering clear of the mall, my cousin and I decided to head down to the mall for midnight madness! lol.  I know, crazy right? My cousin and I were technically finished with our christmas shopping so it was more of a fun trip scouting for stuff for boxing day.

IMG_2776

IMG_2775

| Tweed Coat: Banana Republic | T-shirt: Garage Clothing | Jeans: American Eagle | Flats: Christian Siriano for Payless | Bag: LV | Scarf: Vero Moda |

Knowing I was going to be in a warm shoppers filled mall, I didn’t want to layer up and then feel crazy hot in the mall.  It was a rainy night but since i was going to be indoor majority of the time, I decided to just brave the few seconds running to the car and then back.  I love this tweed two-toned coat; another sale item from BR and it’s been such a key piece in my wardrobe for layering or just as a topper!

Anywhoos, the mall was fun and we got the knick knacks and such that while rounding the mall.  We even scouted the mall for stuff for boxing day.

 

 

Leave a Reply

