Bomber Jacket x Thigh High Boots x Chanel

Happy Thursday everyone! Did you enjoy the sunshine as much as I did? it’s just lovely I almost forgot it’s still chilly outside!

After work today I had to go run errands with the hubby at Oarkidge Mall for our weekend trip.

img_3689-1

img_3697

| Bomber: Armani Exchange | Sweater: Gap | Leggings; (old) | Boots: Nine West | Sunnies: Ray-bans | Bag: Chanel |

I haven’t worn these boots in so long I was happy to take them out for a spin! It’s still chilly outside since it’s technically still winter so the bomber was a good choice in keeping me warm.  It’s almost spring, but the weather kindly disagrees.  I also decided to give my bag a breather since it was a dry day.

I hope your thursday was just as bright and cheery!

Leave a Reply

