Printed Shift x White Coat

Happy Hump Day! I meant to share this sooner but as always, time got away from me.  I feel like I’m forever on the tail-end of completing tasks these days!

Monday was such a beautiful but hot day! It felt like it was already summer time! I thought that it would be good to wear one of the one few dresses that didn’t require me at my best shape as I’m still a work in progress for that.  I’ve been busting my butt to work out and I still feel slightly uncomfortable in more fitted shifts so this worked out where it didn’t necessarily fit close to the body, but still gave some shape.  I love everly clothing and this one was no exception!

IMG_8296

IMG_8301

| Coat: H&M | Dress: Everly |Shoes: Nine West |

IMG_8298

2 responses to “Printed Shift x White Coat

Leave a Reply

