Happy New Year! and so 2017 begins…

Hi All!

To everyone that follows me, doesn’t follow but check in once in awhile, drop by unexpectedly and everyone else, Happy New Year!

I hope everyone’s holidays were as lovely and filled with love and family togetherness as mine was.  In the middle of all the holiday chaos, I just didn’t find time to update at all with all the holiday stuff, school (yes, school..i had homework due on December 24!) and work.  Honestly, the holidays were so busy for me that it seemed to have just come and went!  IRL, there was some holiday family drama, but then what’s family time without it? lol.

The start of 2017 has been shaky with the suprising deaths of Carrie Fisher and Debbie Reynolds at the tailend of 2016 and still reverberating through the start of this year, Americans very aware of the inauguration looming near and of course, Vancouver getting more snow that it knows what to do with or how to handle!  I wished for at least one snow day at the beginning of December but little did I know the polar vortex we were in store for!

Anyways, i just wanted to wish everyone a happy new year, with lots of new adventures, hopeful beginnings and lots more memories to come in the year.  I always have good thoughts of how the year is going to be, and even with last year not being my greatest year yet, it was still filled with memories and adventures I wouldn’t trade for anything.

Please stay tuned as I will once again be back updating and writing in my regularly scheduled program, hopefully once my school finally gives me a breather!

 

xoxo

Eileen

Leave a Reply

